Aiki Kai Australia

National Aikido Association of Australia

      

aaaa

Contact Us




If you have a quick question or need some help
please feel free to contact us!
mail@aikido.org.au

Cut & paste this address into your email browser

National Board Office Bearers

  • GPO Box 2783 Melbourne Victoria Australia 3001
  • Founder: Sugano Shihan

    Patron: Yamada Shihan

    President:
     Tony Smibert  
    T/F(03) 6362 2474          

    National Area Representative: Andrew Dziedzic 
    dziedzic@bigpond.net.au   0419 218875
     

    Vice President & Chair of Administration: Tristan Derham  
    tderham@gmail.com     0420 336 134   

    Treasurer: Alfred Camilleri 
    taxman@labyrinth.net.au 

    Secretary: Felicity Peters         
    felicity.peters@gmail.com    0419 471 520 

    Registrar: Kathy McCarthy
    Postal: Aiki Kai Registrations, PO Box 799, Warwick, Qld, 4370
    registrar@aikido.org.au    T: 0417 303 788

Teaching & Technical Committee

  • Secretary - Andrew Dziedzic 6th Dan Shidoin
  • 0419 218875
  • dziedzic@bigpond.net.au
  • Andrew Dziedzic is also National Area Representative  
    for Aiki Kai Australia - the senior administrative role.

    Tony Smibert 7th Dan Shihan  
    H: (03) 6362 2474 W (T/F): (03) 6362 3326 

    Robert Botterill 7th Dan Shihan
    (T/F): (03) 9873 5164

    Hanan Janiv 7th Dan Shihan 
    H: (02) 6297 8258 
    hjaniv@bigpond.net.au

    John Watson 6th Dan Shidoin
    H: (03) 9569 7320 
     
    johnwat@optusnet.com.au

    John Rockstrom 6th Dan Shidoin
     
    H: (03) 9787 2926  
    johnrockstrom@netspace.net.au


STATE ORGANISATIONS

Australian Capital Territory

Area Representative: Hanan Janiv 7th Dan Shihan 
Ph: (02) 6297 8258 (h) 
hjaniv@bigpond.net.au
www.aikidocanberra.org

New South Wales

Area Representative: Jikou Sugano 6th Dan, Shidoin     Ph: 0438 929 365 
Secretary: Luke Derham  lukederham@gmail.com
Registrar: Jessica Ngan aikikai.nsw.registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer: Felicity Peters 0419 471 520
www.aikidonsw.org.au

Northern Territory

Area Representative Marie Petery 6th Dan, Shidoin
PO Box 131 Alice Springs NT 0871
0413 376 299 
marie.petery@gmail.com
aikikaint.org.au

Queensland

Area Representative: Darren Love 5th Dan, Shidoin tenchi@internode.on.net

Chief Instructor: Graham Morris 6th Dan, Shidoin    0412 602 873

Assistant State Representatives: 
John Litchen T: 07 5578 8748 (h) jlitchen@bigpond.net.au
Ross Barrell  aikido.warwick@gmail.com
Russell Cosby  russrach25@bigpond.com

Aiki Kai (Queensland) Aikido Association Inc.
President  Darren Love tenchi@internode.on.net
Secretary Suzie Lack
Treasurer/Registrar Geoff Sexton  geoff@bluechipacc.com.au
Committee MembeJohn Litchen     
Co-opt Committee Member Roland Stettler

South Australia

Area Representative: David Scott 6th Dan, Shidoin 
PO Box 81 Norton Summit, SA 5136      
M: 0429 692 301
www.aikidoadelaide.com/

Tasmania

Area Representative: Martin Bratzel 6th Dan, Shidoin
PO Box 69 Meander Tas 7304
03 6369 5321
tenchi.farm@bigpond.com

https://aikidoaikikaitasmania.wordpress.com/

Secretary: Lance Wilson    0428 563 650      aikido.tas@gmail.com

Victoria

Area Representative: Linda Godfrey, 5th Dan, Shidoin
Tel:9802 7211 AH 0418 391 674 linda.godfrey@iinet.net.au
www.aikidomelbourne.org.au

Assistant Area Representatives: 
Michael Nagle Sensei  
PO Box 4210 Richmond East. VIC , 3121  
(03) 9429 3245   0407 357 311    mnagle@internode.on.net 

Leon Metzeling Sensei    
(03) 9873 1783 (h)    metzreed@iprimus.com.au 

Ray Oldman Sensei   
(03) 9439 7440 (h)      
0419 876 752     gwenrayoldman@bigpond.com 

Treasurer: David Bell   
(03) 9591 0784 (h)   
0407 354 344    david_bell1@fastmail.fm  

Secretary:   Diana Hope   
Mob 0439 651 099      diana.s.hope@gmail.com

Western Australia

Area Representative: David Whyatt, 3rd Dan Fuku-Shidoin
redwhyatt@yahoo.com
www.aikidowa.org

Chief Instructor: Hugh Derham Sensei, 6th Dan, Shidoin  
Registrar  Ben Dowd   registrar.aikidowa@gmail.com 


Copyright 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software