Menu
Log in


Aiki Kai Australia

National Aikido Association of Australia

      

aaaa

Contact Us




If you have a quick question or need some help
please feel free to contact us!
mail@aikido.org.au

Cut & paste this address into your email browser

National Board Office Bearers

  • GPO Box 2783 Melbourne Victoria Australia 3001

Founder: Sugano Shihan

Patron: Yamada Shihan

President:
 Tony Smibert  
(03) 6362 2474          

National Area Representative: Marie Petery
0413 376 299    marie.petery@gmail.com

Vice President & Chair of Administration: Tristan Derham  
tderham@gmail.com     0420 336 134   

Treasurer: Luke Derham
lukederham@gmail.com

Registrar: Kathy McCarthy
Postal: Aiki Kai Registrations, PO Box 799, Warwick, Qld, 4370
registrar@aikido.org.au    0417 303 788

Secretary: Margaret Dinan
secretary@aikido.org.au

Accountant: Alfred Camilleri
taxman@alfredjcamilleri.com

Teaching & Technical Committee

Secretary - Marie Petery 6th Dan Shihan
0413 376 299
marie.petery@gmail.com

Marie Petery is also National Area Representative  
for Aiki Kai Australia - the senior administrative role.

Tony Smibert 7th Dan Shihan  
(03) 6362 2474 W (T/F): (03) 6362 3326 

Robert Botterill 7th Dan Shihan
(03) 9873 5164

Hanan Janiv 7th Dan Shihan 
(02) 6297 8258 
hjaniv@bigpond.net.au

John Rockstrom 7th Dan Shihan
(03) 9787 2926  jrockstrom1@gmail.com

Andrew Dziedzic 6th Dan Shihan
dziedzic@bigpond.net.au

John Watson 6th Dan Shihan
(03) 9569 7320      JWatson20@gmx.com

Jikou Sugano 6th Dan Shidoin
jikou.sugano@gmail.com

Tristan Derham 5th Dan Shidoin
tderham@gmail.com


STATE ORGANISATIONS

Australian Capital Territory

Area Representative: Hanan Janiv 7th Dan, Shihan 
(02) 6297 8258 (h) 
hjaniv@bigpond.net.au
www.aikidocanberra.org

    New South Wales

    Area Representative: George Lo 7th Dan, Shihan   
    0423792957
    Assistant Area Representatives: Paul Parrish/Eri Atkinson                                                                                                  nswaikikai@yahoo.com
    Secretary: Victor Bajanov    0414890558 victor.bajanov@quantium.com.au
    Treasurer: Felicity Peters    felicity.peters@gmail.com
    Registrar: Benn Lippmeier   ben1@ouroborus.net
    IT support: Paul Kung          aikido.stives@gmail.com

    www.aikidonsw.org.au

      Northern Territory

      Area Representative: Marie Petery 6th Dan, Shihan
      PO Box 131 Alice Springs NT 0871
      0413 376 299      marie.petery@gmail.com

      Assistant Area Representative: Mark McLaughlin
      markearo25@gmail.com

      aikikaint.org.au

        Queensland

        Area Representative: Darren Love 5th Dan,
        Shidoin aikidosamford@icloud.com


        Assistant State Representatives: 
        Ross Barrell  aikido.warwick@gmail.com

        Aiki Kai (Queensland) Aikido Association Inc.
        President:  Darren Love aikidosamford@icloud.com
        Secretary: Suzie Lack
        Treasurer/Registrar: Geoff Sexton  geoff@bluechipacc.com.au
        Committee Member: John Litchen     
        Co-opt Committee Member: Roland Stettler

        South Australia

        Area Representative: David Scott 7th Dan, Shihan 
        PO Box 81 Norton Summit, SA 5136      
        M: 0429 692 301
        www.aikidoadelaide.com/

          Tasmania

          Area Representative: Marion Artis 4th Dan, Shidoin
          0419 155 554   aikido.tas.arearep@gmail.com

          Chief Instructor: Tony Smibert 7th Dan, Shihan

          Assistant Area Representative: Lance Wilson 2nd Dan
          Secretary/General enquiries: Lance Wilson, 0428 563 650aikido.tas@gmail.com

          Treasurer: Mercy Blanco

          www.aikidoaikikaitasmania.wordpress.com

            Victoria

            Area Representative: Linda Godfrey, 6th Dan, Shidoin
            Tel:9802 7211 AH 0418 391 674 linda.godfrey@iinet.net.au

            Assistant Area Representatives: 
            Michael Nagle Sensei  
            PO Box 4210 Richmond East. VIC , 3121  
            (03) 9429 3245   0407 357 311    mnagle@internode.on.net 

            Leon Metzeling Sensei    
            (03) 9873 1783 (h)    metzreed@iprimus.com.au 

            Ray Oldman Sensei   
            (03) 9439 7440 (h)      
            0419 876 752     gwenrayoldman@bigpond.com 

            Treasurer: David Bell   
            (03) 9591 0784 (h)   
            0407 354 344    david_bell1@fastmail.fm  

            Secretary:   Diana Hope   
            Mob 0439 651 099      diana.s.hope@gmail.com

            www.aikidomelbourne.org.au

            Western Australia

            Area Representative: Hugh Derham 7th Dan, Shihan
            www.aikidowa.org

            Chief Instructor: Hugh Derham 7th Dan, Shihan  
            Registrar  Ben Dowd   registrar.aikidowa@gmail.com 


              Copyright 2022


              Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software